Shaydee – Shaydee Bizness, Vol. 1 EP

Amazing Nigerian singer, Shaydee presents his new Extended Play project he titles Shaydee Bizness, Vol. 1.

The EP consists of 8 tracks featuring previously released songs “Bad Man” “Make Sense” and “Feel That“.

The projects features top Nigerian acts with the likes of Wizkid, Ice Prince and Ghanaian singer Mugeez of R2bees.

Shaydee Shaydee Bizness, Vol. 1 EP Tracklists Below;

1. Badman || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Feel That Ft. Mugeez || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Mon Bebe Ft. Blanche Bailly || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Romantic Call || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Same Feel Ft. Ice Prince || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. She Bad || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Dotwine || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Make Sense Ft. Wizkid || DOWNLOAD MP3

📝 Note:- For Advertisements | Promotions Contact Us, +2348029702905

What do you think about this EP?

We want to hear from you all.

Drop your comments

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.