Vector – Vibes Before Teslim EP

G.R.A.P Entertainment lead artiste Vector da viper drops his long-awaited ep titled Vibes Before Teslim EP.

This EP is a glim into the mind of the living legend. The EP has few features and it a banger because Vector said he has put a lot of effort on the EP.

Vector – Vibes Before Teslim EP Tracklist Below;

1. Your Biology Is Sending You To Hell || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Vector’s Vibe (Women And Sex) || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Comfort (feat. Davido) || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Oja || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Mind Games || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Alaye Jor Jor Jor || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Just Incase (feat. Slimcase, DJ Niyor) || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. The Man With a Gun (feat. BrisB) || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Adurah (YinxDjinx EDM Remix) || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Never Scared (Outro) || DOWNLOAD MP3

📝 Note:- For Advertisements | Promotions Contact Us, +2348029702905

What do you think about this EP?

We want to hear from you all.

Drop your comments

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.