DOWNLOAD NOW » “Brymo – Libel EP” Is Out

Brymo releases a new project titled, “Libel EP”

Nigerian veteran singer, Brymo has finally released his highly project titled “Libel EP”.

The new body of work houses 05-tracks.

  • Artist: Brymo 
  • Project: Libel EP
  • Format: MP3

Brymo – Libel EP Tracklist;

  1. Brymo – Ascendancy

  2. Brymo – Love and Paradoxes

  3. Brymo – Messiah Complexes

  4. Brymo – The Phoenix

  5. Brymo Ft. Deborah Prest – Time

What do you think about this EP?

We want to hear from you all.

Drop your comments