DOWNLOAD NOW » “Lil Kesh – Ecstasy EP” Is Out

Lil Kesh releases a new project titled, “Ecstasy EP”

YAGI Records frontier, Lil Kesh has finally released his highly project titled “Ecstasy EP”.

The new body of work houses 08-tracks and features Naira Marley, Fireboy DML, Young Jonn, and Shaybo, The album has production boost from Pheelz, Young John, Princeton, Smyley and Type A.

  • Artist: Lil Kesh 
  • Project: Ecstasy EP
  • Format: MP3

Lil Kesh – Ecstasy EP Tracklist;

  1. Lil Kesh – Yagi Level

  2. Lil Kesh – Agbani Darego

  3. Lil Kesh Ft. Fireboy DML – Love Like This

  4. Lil Kesh – All The Way

  5. Lil Kesh Ft. Young Jonn – Try

  6. Lil Kesh Ft. Shaybo – Downtown Girl

  7. Lil Kesh – Service

  8. Lil Kesh Ft Naira Marley – O Por

What do you think about this EP?

We want to hear from you all.

Drop your comments