DOWNLOAD NOW » “Major Lazer – Music Is The Weapon Album” Is Out

Major Lazer releases a new project titled, “Music Is The Weapon Album”

Major Lazer has finally released his highly project titled “Music Is The Weapon Album” feature the like of Busy Signal, Joeboy, French Montana, BEAM, Shenseea, Nicki Minaj, K4mo, Marcus Mumford, Skip Marley, Paloma Mami, Nucleya, Rashmeet Kaur, J Balvin & El Alfa.

The new body of work houses 12-tracks.

  • Artist: Major Lazer 
  • Project: Music Is The Weapon Album
  • Format: MP3

Major Lazer – Music Is The Weapon Album Tracklist;

  1. Major Lazer Ft. Alessia Cara – Hell and High Water

  2. Major Lazer Ft. Busy Signal & Joeboy – Sun Comes Up

  3. Major Lazer Ft. French Montana, BEAM – Bam Bam

  4. Major Lazer Ft. BEAM & Shenseea – Tiny

  5. Major Lazer & Khalid – Trigger

  6. Major Lazer Ft. Marcus Mumford – Lay Your Head On Me

  7. Major Lazer Ft. Skip Marley – Can’t Take It From Me

  8. Major Lazer Ft. Nucleya & Rashmeet Kaur – Jadi Buti

  9. Major Lazer Ft. J Balvin & El Alfa – Que Calor

  10. Mr Eazi & Major Lazer Ft. Nicki Minaj, K4MO – Oh My Gawd

  11. Major Lazer Ft. Paloma Mami – QueLoQue

  12. Major Lazer, MC Lan & Anitta Ft. BEAM – Rave de Favela

What do you think about this Album?

We want to hear from you all.

Drop your comments