DOWNLOAD NOW » “Olamide – Carpe Diem Album” Is Out


Olamide releases a new project titled, “Carpe Diem Album”

YBNL Nation general, Olamide has finally released his highly project titled “Carpe Diem Album”.

The new body of work houses 12-tracks and features the like of Fireboy DML, Phyno, Omay Lay, Peruzzi, Bella Shmurda & others.

  • Artist: Olamide
  • Project: Carpe Diem Album
  • Format: MP3

Olamide – Carpe Diem Album Tracklist;

  1. Olamide – Another Level

  2. Olamide – Greenlight

  3. Olamide Ft. Omah Lay – Infinity

  4. Olamide – Eru

  5. Olamide Ft. Bella Shmurda – Triumphant

  6. Olamide – At Your Service

  7. Olamide – Do Better

  8. Olamide – Chimichanga

  9. Olamide Ft. Phyno – Shilalo

  10. Olamide Ft. Bad Boy Timz – Loading

  11. Olamide Ft. Peruzzi – Unconditionally

  12. Olamide Ft. Fireboy DML – Plenty

What do you think about this Album?

We want to hear from you all.

Drop your comments