DOWNLOAD NOW » “Omah Lay – What Have We Done EP” Is Out

Omah Lay releases a new project titled, “What Have We Done EP”

Nigerian Afro-Fusion singer, Omah Lay has finally released his highly project titled “What Have We Done EP”.

The new body of work houses 05-tracks feature American singer, 6LACK.

  • Artist: Omah Lay 
  • Project: What Have We Done EP
  • Format: MP3

Omah Lay – What Have We Done EP Tracklist;

  1. Omah Lay – My Bebe

  2. Omah Lay – Can’t Relate

  3. Omah Lay – Godly

  4. Omah Lay – Confession

  5. Omah Lay Ft. 6LACK – Damn

What do you think about this EP?

We want to hear from you all.

Drop your comments