DOWNLOAD NOW » “Tems – For Broken Ears EP” Is Out

Tems releases a new project titled, “For Broken Ears EP”

Nigerian alternative queen, Tems has finally released his highly project titled “For Broken Ears EP”.

The new body of work houses 07-tracks.

  • Artist: Tems 
  • Project: For Broken Ears EP
  • Format: MP3

Tems – For Broken Ears EP Tracklist;

  1. Tems – Interference

  2. Tems – Ice T

  3. Tems – Free Mind

  4. Tems – Temilade Interlude

  5. Tems – Higher

  6. Tems – Damages

  7. Tems – The Key

What do you think about this EP?

We want to hear from you all.

Drop your comments