Various Artists – Afro Nation, Vol. 1 Album

Various Artists comes through with another album project titled “Afro Nation, Vol. 1” Album and is right here for your fast download.

The album houses 9 tracks, featuring Ice Prince, Oxlade, Terry Apala, Adekunle Gold, Darko Vibes, Kwesi Arthur, KiDi, Vannessa Mdee & More.

  • Artist: Various Artists
  • Album: Afro Nation, Vol. 1
  • Tracks: 9
  • Format: Mp3
  • Released: 2019

Various Artists – Afro Nation, Vol. 1 Album Tracklist Below;

  1. DOWNLOAD MP3: Ice Prince & Slim Kofi Ft. P Montana – Intro Afro Nation, Vol. 1

  2. DOWNLOAD MP3: Ice Prince & Slim Kofi Ft. Vanessa Mdee & Kidi – Wata Bam Bam

  3. DOWNLOAD MP3: Lighter Tod & Joey B Ft. Kiddblack – Swag

  4. DOWNLOAD MP3: Kuami Eugene & Medikal – Amen

  5. DOWNLOAD MP3: Eddie Kadi – Afro Nation Wo Wo Woo! – Interlude

  6. DOWNLOAD MP3: Bisa Kdei & Adekunle Gold – Adiza

  7. DOWNLOAD MP3: Oxlade & Reekado Banks – Craze

  8. DOWNLOAD MP3: Eugy & Br3nya – Body

  9. DOWNLOAD MP3: Terry Apala – Jangolova

📝 Note:- For Advertisements | Promotions Contact Us, +2348029702905

What do you think about this album?

We want to hear from you all.

Drop your comments

Share The post Below

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.