DOWNLOAD NOW » “Yemi Alade – Empress Album” Is Out

Yemi Alade releases a new project titled, “Empress Album”

Effyzzie Music Group songstress, Yemi Alade has finally released his highly project titled “Empress Album”.

The new body of work houses 15-tracks and which features the like of Patoranking, Dadju, Rudeboy and others.

  • Artist: Yemi Alade 
  • Project: Empress Album
  • Format: MP3

Yemi Alade – Empress Album Tracklist;

  1. Yemi Alade – True Love

  2. Yemi Alade – Yoyoyo

  3. Yemi Alade – Mami-Water

  4. Yemi Alade Ft. Vegedream – Lose My Mind

  5. Yemi Alade – Dancina

  6. Yemi Alade – Boyz

  7. Yemi Alade Ft. Dadju – I Choose You

  8. Yemi Alade – Control

  9. Yemi Alade Ft. Patoranking – Temptation

  10. Yemi Alade – Ice

  11. Yemi Alade Ft. Rudeboy – Deceive

  12. Yemi Alade – Turn Up

  13. Yemi Alade Ft. Mzansi Youth Choir – Rain

  14. Yemi Alade Ft. Estelle – Weekend

  15. Yemi Alade – Double Double

What do you think about this EP?

We want to hear from you all.

Drop your comments